Board of Directors

McCready Health is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent the communities we serve. The board helps to set policy and develop the strategic plan and vision for the organization.

We thank the current Board Members for their service:

  • Percy Purnell – Chair
  • Sam Davis – 1st Vice Chair
  • Russ Blake – 2nd Vice Chair
  • Dr. Rondall Allen
  • Dr. Sid Barnes
  • Clarence Bell
  • Doug Crockett
  • Sue Heath
  • John Hickman
  • Karen Kitching
  • John Phoebus
  • Dr. Lloyd Tyler
  • Leslie Wilson


View Full Site